## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)



## NOTIFICATION

The Vice Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Admission Committee as under:

- 1. Vice Chancellor, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. Deans of Faculties, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Dean Students' Welfare, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4. Dean Academic Affairs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. Proctor, CDLU, Sirsa.
- Chief Wardens, CDLU, Sirsa. 6.
- 7. Dean of Colleges, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 8. Dean, USGS, CDLU, Sirsa.

(for a term of two years w.e.f. date of notification)

- 9. Dr. Ram Kumar Jangra, Principal, Govt. College for Women, Sirsa. (for a term of two years w.e.f. date of notification)
- Dr. Anoop Singh, Principal, Lala Hans Raj Phutela College of Law, Sirsa. 10. (for a term of two years w.e.f. date of notification)
- 11. Dr. Gurcharan Dass, Principal, M.M.P.G. College, Fatehabad. (for a term of two years w.e.f. date of notification)
- 12. Dr. Manju Nehra, Deptt. of FST, CDLU, Sirsa. (term upto 21.04.2024)
- Prof. J. S. Duhan, Chairperson, Deptt. of Biotechnology, CDLU, Sirsa. 13. (for a term of two years w.e.f. date of notification)
- Controller of Examinations, CDLU, Sirsa. 14.
- 15. Registrar, CDLU, Sirsa.

## Endst. No. AC-1/101/2024/ 20923-20940

Dated: 19 01/2024

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All members of the above committee.
- Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the above Notification on the 2. University Website.
- PS to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa. 3.
- PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa. 4.

19.01.2024

Deputy Registrar (Academic)